We The Kingdom Announces 22-Date Headlining Tour

A band that has become synonymous with dynamic live performances, two-time GRAMMY-nominated group We The Kingdom will hit the road on a headline tour this fall, We The Kingdom LIVE with Cory Asbury. The 22-date trek is set to kick off on Thursday, September 29, stopping in cities including Los Angeles, Dallas, Atlanta, Nashville and more through November.

The multi-generational group is currently opening for Crowder on his My People Tour, which is taking place now throughout the Southeast. Additionally, they’ll perform at fairs and festivals across the country this Summer.

RELATED: Watch We The Kingdom's electric video of "Holy Water"

We the Kingdom is comprised of brothers Ed Cash and Scott Cash, Ed's children Franni Rae Cash Cain and Martin Cash, and close family friend Andrew Bergthold, who all came together as musicians during a life-changing Young Life experience. Since making their debut in 2018, the group has earning an RIAA-certified GOLD Single for ‘Holy Water’, the group’s first No.1 hit.

RELATED: We The Kingdom's Franni Rae Cash opens up about her mental health

We The Kingdom LIVE with Cory Asbury Tour Dates
Thu., Sep. 29 | Countryside Christian | Tampa, FL
Fri., Sep. 30 | Northland Church | Orlando, FL
Sat., Oct. 1 | FBC Fort Lauderdale | Fort Lauderdale, FL
Sun., Oct. 2 | Florida Theater | Jacksonville, FL
Fri., Oct. 7 | Texas Trust CU Theatre | Dallas, TX
Sat., Oct. 8 | Houston, TX^
Sun., Oct. 9 | Tobin Center | San Antonio, TX
Fri., Oct. 14 |CrossCity Christian Church| Fresno, CA
Sat., Oct. 15 | Capitol Christian Center | Sacramento, CA
Sun., Oct. 16 | Calvary Community Church | Los Angeles, CA
Thu., Oct. 20 | Lake City Church | Spokane, WA
Fri., Oct. 21 | Rolling Hills Community | Portland, OR
Sat., Oct. 22 | Eugene FBC | Eugene, OR
Sun., Oct. 23 | Overlake Church Redmond | Seattle, WA
Thu., Oct. 27 | Hoyt Sherman Place | Des Moines, IA~
Fri., Oct. 28 | Willow Creek | Chicago, IL
Sat., Oct. 29 | The Lerner | Elkhart, IN
Sun., Oct. 30 | Wings Event Center | Kalamazoo, MI
Thu., Nov. 3 | Ovens Auditorium | Charlotte, NC
Fri., Nov. 4 | Alabama Theater | Birmingham, AL
Sat., Nov. 5 | Ryman Auditorium | Nashville, TN*
Sat., Nov. 6 | Coca-Cola Roxy | Atlanta, GA

Q102.7 Features

View All