Music News

RSS Feed

Good Friday Across America!

Make Good Friday great  - when you watch "Good Friday Across America"  

An all-star line up featuring Matthew West, for King & Country, Jeremy Camp, Shania Twain, Zach Williams, Amy Grant, Phil Wickham, and more!  With inspiring holiday messages from Dr. Michael Youssef, Greg Laurie, and more!

"Good Friday Across America" - this Friday at 7pm Eastern/6pm Central/5pm Mountain/4pm Pacific - right here on our website!

Jeremy Camp - 'Out of My Hands' (Official Lyric Video)

Jeremy Camp has come up with the perfect song for when life is too much to handle!  "Out of My Hands" is a release of circumstances to the One who authors the circumstances AND their conclusion!

Here's Jeremy's lyric video of "Out of My Hands" 

Micah Tyler - 'New Today' (Official Music Video)

Written during a very dark and frightening time in his life, Micah Tyler found that his song, "New Day" was to convey both searching for God in times of darkness while also trusting Him in all things. 

Here is Micah's powerful music video for "New Day"....

Colton Dixon - 'Miracles' (Official Music Video)

After a 3-year hiatus, Colton Dixon has released his first self-titled album.  With "Miracles" as the first single off the album, it becomes our first taste into the new musical output of the former American Idol contestant.

Here's the official music video of "Miracles"..

1 2 3 4 5 ... Last

Q102.7 Features

View All